Ergebnis der Vorstandswahlen vom 17.7.15

1. Vorsitzende Heike Klug heikeklug1@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Meik Reissig meik-reissig@t-online.de
1. Kassierer Andre Fortini a.fortini@fortini.de
2. Kassierer / Mitgliederverwaltung Rainer Hofmann rmhofmann@t-online.de
1. Schriftführerin Julia Dickmann juliadickmann@gmx.de
2. Schriftführer Walter Ernst walter-ernst.1@gmx.de
     
Beisitzerin Martina Bachmann mbachmann2@gmx.de
Beisitzer Eckhard Hempfling hempflinge@web.de
Beisitzer Ulrich Jonas fussball1@tsg-sandershausen.de